Our Team

What We Believe

We love architecture. We believe the built environment has the ability to inspire and improve lives. There is something uniquely beautiful to us about a well designed, engineered, and constructed building that captures the spirit of innovation and collaboration.

What We Do

We design, engineer, fabricate, and install building facades to fulfill the creative vision of our partners. We rely on creative problem solving, teamwork, and the expertise of nearly 40 years in business to deliver industry best systems for our projects.

Kevin Miske

Chief Executive Officer
kmiske@bblocks.com

Jimmy Lee

Chief Operating Officer
jlee@bblocks.com

Lizzie Amundsen

Chief Marketing Officer
lamundsen@bblocks.com

Todd Zeller

Chief Financial Officer
tzeller@bblocks.com

Brian Graham

Senior Project Manager
bgraham@bblocks.com
(484) 332-0026

Rob Rider

Senior Project Manager
rrider@bblocks.com
(610) 509-4430
James Herrman

James Herrman

Project Manager
jherrman@bblocks.com
(214) 906-8040

Maggie McMahon

Project Manager
mmcmahon@bblocks.com
(636) 295-0408

Matt Seymour

Estimator
mseymour@bblocks.com
(312) 576-3643

Bill Brado

Estimator
bbrado@bblocks.com
(586) 770-0169

James Liu

Color Technician
jliu@bblocks.com
(312) 675-1185

Brandon Dotson

Architectural Designer
bdotson@bblocks.com
(561) 222-9242

Chantha Moth

Operations Manager
cmoth@bblocks.com
(727) 269-1602

Aaron Howse

Production Manager
ahowse@bblocks.com
(352) 345-0911

Jessica Cruz

Purchasing and HR Manager
jcruz@bblocks.com
(407) 325-7912

Brian Ramos

Quality Control and Safety Director
bramos@bblocks.com
(518) 764-2216

Johan Suarez

Quality Control Manager
jsuarez@bblocks.com
(407) 515-0092

Danny Moreno

Plant Project Manager
dmoreno@bblocks.com
(786) 483-4272

Scott Todd

Field Services Manager
stodd@bblocks.com
(972) 765-6914

Vanessa Castillo

Inventory Control Specialist
vcastillo@bblocks.com
(407) 726-2178