Our Team

What We Believe

We love architecture. We believe that the built environment can inspire people and improve lives. There is something uniquely beautiful to us about a well designed, engineered, and constructed building that captures a spirit of innovation and collaboration.

What We Do

We design, engineer, manufacture, and install glass fiber reinforced concrete (GFRC) building facades to fulfill the creative vision of our project partners. We rely on creative problem solving, teamwork, and the expertise of nearly 40 years in business to deliver industry best solutions.

Kevin Miske

Chief Executive Officer
kmiske@bblocks.com

Chantha Moth

Operations Manager
cmoth@bblocks.com
(727) 269-1602

Todd Zeller

Chief Financial Officer
tzeller@bblocks.com
James Herrman

James Herrman

Design Director
jherrman@bblocks.com
(214) 906-8040

Brian Graham

Senior Project Manager
bgraham@bblocks.com
(484) 332-0026

Maggie McMahon

Project Manager
mmcmahon@bblocks.com
(636) 295-0408

Christopher Alejandro Velez

Color Technician
christopherv@bblocks.com
(407) 818-8289

Robert Aycock

Senior Architectural Designer
raycock@bblocks.com
(817) 917-7707

Brandon Dotson

Architectural Designer
bdotson@bblocks.com
(561) 222-9242

Aaron Howse

Production Manager
ahowse@bblocks.com
(352) 345-0911

Jessica Cruz

Purchasing and HR Manager
jcruz@bblocks.com
(407) 325-7912

Danny Moreno

Plant Project Manager
dmoreno@bblocks.com
(786) 483-4272

Dennys Pieruzzini

Plant Project Manager
dPieruzzini@bblocks.com
(786) 483-4272